[PREVIEW] BTS (방탄소년단) 'MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E CONCEPT PHOTOBOOK' Teaser

Connect with BTS:
ibighit.com/bts
BTS_bighit
BTS_twt
bangtan.official
usloft.info
BTS.bighitofficial
channels.vlive.tv/FE619
www.tiktok.com/@bts_official_bighit
weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/94808190
www.weibo.com/BTSbighit
www.weibo.com/BTSmembers
i.youku.com/btsofficial
btsblog.ibighit.com

Comments

  1. KOOK

    KOOKHour ago

    BTS 💖

  2. Irma Anggraeni

    Irma Anggraeni3 hours ago

    Mengandung bawang dong🙂🤧

  3. BTSWORLDWIDE Fangirl

    BTSWORLDWIDE Fangirl9 hours ago

    This made me so sad

  4. Maram zn

    Maram zn13 hours ago

    V 😘😘

  5. Widad Hanaa

    Widad Hanaa19 hours ago

    I just love them to a point where I don't understand myself. I'm thankful BTS exist.

  6. BLOOM BERRY

    BLOOM BERRYDay ago

    Army!! Please vote for Kim taehyung on *world most handsome Asian King fan voting 2021* He is now on 3rd place !! We want he gain his place back so please vote !!💜💜💜

  7. Farida Emad

    Farida EmadDay ago

    🇪🇬🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻네가 이집트에 올 수 있기를 바랍니다

  8. Miso

    MisoDay ago

    ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

  9. Miso

    MisoDay ago

    ♡♡♡♡♡♡

  10. zahra Nowroozpour

    zahra NowroozpourDay ago

    Why are you always shining jhopeeeeee??????🥺

  11. Shannon Bowen

    Shannon BowenDay ago

    Ok ok… major goosebumps

  12. Vulnerable flower

    Vulnerable flowerDay ago

    Русские есть тут русские, или хотя бы чеченцы?😅✌

  13. Vulnerable flower

    Vulnerable flowerDay ago

    We are booletproof,🥺❤❤❤❤ armyy

  14. Vulnerable flower

    Vulnerable flowerDay ago

    I love yoooou bts🥺😍❤❤❤❤

  15. Vulnerable flower

    Vulnerable flowerDay ago

    Wooooooow

  16. Maria Guadalupe Urrutia Valadez

    Maria Guadalupe Urrutia ValadezDay ago

    Espeeeereeeen no puedeo respirar me mata tanto ARTE❤😍

  17. Kyaw Thuya

    Kyaw ThuyaDay ago

    I love all of them

  18. Kyaw Thuya

    Kyaw ThuyaDay ago

    I love thiss

  19. Ammar Huzaiffa

    Ammar HuzaiffaDay ago

    In the last "yeah,we all no seven with you"..I am crying 💜😩

  20. Kim Dyo

    Kim DyoDay ago

    Love my boys🥰

  21. 오정원

    오정원Day ago

    B T S BOY 🙋‍♂️

  22. Melissa Aragón

    Melissa AragónDay ago

    Abrance raza, ando sensible me voy a llorar al rincón 🥺💜 ¡son un amor!

  23. Anjali Choudhary

    Anjali ChoudharyDay ago

    Borahae BTS 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  24. vashika mayilsamy

    vashika mayilsamyDay ago

    Suddenly jungkook sings We are only seven with you Me : who's cutting onions there

  25. Saloni Gupta

    Saloni Gupta2 days ago

    ❤❤❤❤bts

  26. جوهرة الاحلام

    جوهرة الاحلام2 days ago

    BTS LOVE

  27. جوهرة الاحلام

    جوهرة الاحلام2 days ago

    جيون جونكوك💜💜💜

  28. جوهرة الاحلام

    جوهرة الاحلام2 days ago

    كيم تايهونغ 💜💜💜

  29. جوهرة الاحلام

    جوهرة الاحلام2 days ago

    بارك جيمين💜💜💜

  30. جوهرة الاحلام

    جوهرة الاحلام2 days ago

    جون هوسوك 💜💜💜

  31. جوهرة الاحلام

    جوهرة الاحلام2 days ago

    مين يونغي 💜💜💜

  32. جوهرة الاحلام

    جوهرة الاحلام2 days ago

    كيم سوكجين 💜💜💜

  33. جوهرة الاحلام

    جوهرة الاحلام2 days ago

    كيم نامجون 💜💜💜

  34. abd alshmre

    abd alshmre2 days ago

    ارمي عرب وينكم اني ارمي عراقيه وافتخر 😎

  35. Buttercup Meadow

    Buttercup Meadow2 days ago

    *VOTE BTS ON iHeartAwards on Twitter and website!!!!* ‼‼ end date : 20 May

  36. Иннокентий Никто

    Иннокентий Никто2 days ago

    We are not only millions with you💜

  37. Sofía ARMY💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

    Sofía ARMY💜💜💜💜💜💜💜2 days ago

    ESTOY ORGULLOSA DE SE ARMY 💜

  38. Sofía ARMY💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

    Sofía ARMY💜💜💜💜💜💜💜2 days ago

    SON HERMOSOS LOS AMO💜🥰

  39. Ankita BTSArmy

    Ankita BTSArmy2 days ago

    Loves😍🔥💜🌍

  40. maeva grobelny

    maeva grobelny2 days ago

    🤯🤩

  41. Sara Trejo

    Sara Trejo2 days ago

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

  42. kook

    kook2 days ago

    handsome🥰💖

  43. Aira najwa Batriesyia

    Aira najwa Batriesyia2 days ago

    We are not seven with you got me

  44. OT7army

    OT7army3 days ago

    OT7!!!

  45. Sope uwu

    Sope uwu3 days ago

    Literal no lo podre comprar :"( F x las armys sin money :"(

  46. Izzy Giboyeaux

    Izzy Giboyeaux3 days ago

    Im crying they came so far I am so proud of them 💜💜💜💜💜💜

  47. Ilona Seel

    Ilona Seel3 days ago

    This video is soooo beautiful 💜

  48. ot rasheeda

    ot rasheeda3 days ago

    Bts ❤❤

  49. Дарья Комаровских

    Дарья Комаровских3 days ago

    💜

  50. MARYAM RASHID

    MARYAM RASHID3 days ago

    The music is warm to hear...💜

  51. Momo Momo

    Momo Momo3 days ago

    Im army arabic ilove you احبكم كتير كتير

  52. mariam stars

    mariam stars3 days ago

    BTS OTV Stan: 👇

  53. Gla는 BTS를 좋아합니다.

    Gla는 BTS를 좋아합니다.4 days ago

    Wow

  54. A᥉ᴍᥲ

    A᥉ᴍᥲ4 days ago

    *صـوتت جـونغـكوك بالنهـاايةة🏃.*

  55. Bex Hex

    Bex Hex4 days ago

    So beautiful. I love them so much

  56. Atasha Nicole Barredo

    Atasha Nicole Barredo4 days ago

    I love this song;)

  57. Ruu Roulle

    Ruu Roulle4 days ago

    Veo a Tae un poco delgado, le vendrían bien unos 3 kilos más para que su cara hermosa luzca un poco más llenita.

  58. Gerardo Peña

    Gerardo Peña4 days ago

    Te adoro bts más a jhope

  59. ꧁QueenJichu꧂

    ꧁QueenJichu꧂4 days ago

    💜👑 *KINGTAN* 👑💜

  60. Rock girl

    Rock girl4 days ago

    AAAAAAAAAA SARANGHAE BANGTAN!!!!!!!

  61. ꧁QueenJichu꧂

    ꧁QueenJichu꧂4 days ago

    💜👑 *KINGTAN* 👑💜

  62. Rock girl

    Rock girl4 days ago

    💜

  63. Nindi Azahra

    Nindi Azahra4 days ago

  64. 10902구본후

    10902구본후4 days ago

    방탄은 뭔가 다른 그룹이랑 확실히 달라 (다른 그룹들 비하하는거 아님) 뭐가 다르냐면 가사에 방탄의 혼을 갈아 넣은게 보이고 얼마나 열심히 노력했는지 다 훤히 보인달까? 그리고 방탄 노래를 들으면 마음이 웅장해지면서 세상에서 가장 따뜻한 사람한테 안긴 기분이야. 뭔가 내가 존중받는 기분이 확 들고 내가 날 사랑할 수 있게 됨. 그리고 항상 최상의 자리에 앉았는데도 겸손해 그렇다고 자신감이 없다는 것도 아니야. 진짜 너무너무 자랑스러운 내 아이돌이야. 글구 방탄 진짜 사랑해요. 방탄은 내 삶의 이유고 내가 하는 모든것의 원동력이에요💜 방탄 아프지 말고 항상은 안될진 몰라도 우리로 인해 행복한 순간들이 훨씬 더 빛났으면 좋겠어요💜💜 방탄 때메 살아요ㅎㅎ 방탄때매 사는 사람 ⬇️

  65. Adriana Rodrigues dos reis

    Adriana Rodrigues dos reis4 days ago

    Bts....😍🤗😍😍

  66. Aгmуıldış #Duru ve BLIMY LISA 1K olsun.

    Aгmуıldış #Duru ve BLIMY LISA 1K olsun.4 days ago

    ....🖤💜

  67. jeon tasneem

    jeon tasneem4 days ago

    Jungkooooook J.hoooooooooooooope

  68. Tanisha Lunia

    Tanisha Lunia5 days ago

    This song is everything

  69. Serena Tsukino

    Serena Tsukino5 days ago

    Hermosos niños son unos Reyes los amó mucho

  70. Gabriela Rojas Gertosio

    Gabriela Rojas Gertosio5 days ago

    🥺🥺💖💖

  71. Ayat Army

    Ayat Army5 days ago

    منو متحمس للزبدة 🤡😂😭

  72. Nayeli Nicol

    Nayeli Nicol5 days ago

    ARMY ALWAYS FOR BBTS STAY TOGHETER FOR ALWAYS

  73. sehhi vooty

    sehhi vooty5 days ago

    Mil gracias chicos no los olvidare .Se merecen todo lo bueno del mundo me siento orgullosa de ser ARMY!!!!!!!!

  74. minvibes

    minvibes5 days ago

    make one song like we are bulletproof the eternal, make me cry nonstop.

  75. Jihan Aulia Ramadhani

    Jihan Aulia Ramadhani5 days ago

    💜

  76. Hezel Garcia

    Hezel Garcia5 days ago

    AAAAAAAAAA SARANGHAE BANGTAN!!!!!!!

  77. ok ok

    ok ok5 days ago

    希望我买的PB快点到

  78. sehhi vooty

    sehhi vooty5 days ago

    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭❤️❤️❤️

  79. Bangtan Only

    Bangtan Only5 days ago

    We are not 7 with you hits so hard TT

  80. soiung toiue

    soiung toiue6 days ago

    Mil gracias chicos no los olvidare .Se merecen todo lo bueno del mundo me siento orgullosa de ser ARMY!!!!!!!!

  81. Полина Шаклеина

    Полина Шаклеина6 days ago

    ❤️

  82. lucrecia martinez mendez

    lucrecia martinez mendez6 days ago

    No quiero que bts se baya nunca

  83. g00gle210599

    g00gle2105996 days ago

    Los Amo mis 7 amores!! ~

  84. lanna Cris

    lanna Cris6 days ago

    besssssssssssssssst group in the world

  85. soiung toiue

    soiung toiue6 days ago

    ئێمە حەوت نین لەگەڵ ئێوە Kurdish Army

  86. Josy Ribeiro

    Josy Ribeiro6 days ago

    Saudades de um show né minha filha? Sdds meninos 🥺🥺🥺💜💜💜💜💜

  87. Mr.ARAMIYA PRADHAN

    Mr.ARAMIYA PRADHAN6 days ago

    grate pic !

  88. Rock girl

    Rock girl6 days ago

    OT7 stan: 👇

  89. hatice erdoğan

    hatice erdoğan6 days ago

    sizi çok seviyoruz 7 melegimiz

  90. Ольга Кряклина

    Ольга Кряклина6 days ago

    The most beloved boys💜💜💜💜💜

  91. Ranganie Wickramasinghe

    Ranganie Wickramasinghe6 days ago

    hater : what is special about BTS? ARMY : 7 Boys 7 Idols 7 Kings with 7 Souls 7 Hearts 7 Smiles 7 Vibes and with love and support of ARMY BTS will always be special

  92. bts老婆

    bts老婆6 days ago

    RM JIN SUGA JHOPE JIMIN V JUNGKOOK

  93. Rock girl

    Rock girl6 days ago

    OT7 STAN🥺💜💜💜💜💜💜💜YOU ARE PERFECT✌👍

  94. Paulami Choudhri

    Paulami Choudhri6 days ago

    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭❤️❤️❤️

  95. Josileide peixoto

    Josileide peixoto7 days ago

    😭😭😭😭 BTS

  96. MQ FATONI

    MQ FATONI7 days ago

    SEMANGATTTTT BANGTANNN

  97. Diana Ramos

    Diana Ramos7 days ago

    Me rencanto y austedes

  98. BLİMY SONSUZA KADAR

    BLİMY SONSUZA KADAR7 days ago

    Gülüşünüz huzur dolu sesiniz cennet daha ne diyim mükemmelsiniz👌 meklelerim😇💕😊 👑 7kral 👑 kalbimizim tek sahibi sizsiniz 💜😆

  99. ملك وسام العتابي

    ملك وسام العتابي7 days ago

    나는 그것을 영원히 던졌다 가장 멋진 밴드는 당신입니다 우리는 당신을 자랑스럽게 생각합니다. 우리의 영웅과 우리의 왁스 💫🥺💜

  100. KIM NAM JOON

    KIM NAM JOON7 days ago

    ئێمە حەوت نین لەگەڵ ئێوە Kurdish Army

  101. BLİMY SONSUZA KADAR

    BLİMY SONSUZA KADAR7 days ago

    Türk ve azeri armyler sizin arkanızda bu yolda devam MELEKLERİM😇 Ordumuzun önüde hiçbir güç duramaz.😎😊 Ezer geçeriz allahın izni ile evelallah😉 Sizin için ölürüm ben beee💖 💜💜💜 bana katılanlar??

  102. BLİMY SONSUZA KADAR

    BLİMY SONSUZA KADAR7 days ago

    💜T-ARMY💜 👑KİNGTAN👑 😇 7 MELEK😇 sizi çoooooooooooook seviyoruz iyiki varsınız...💕 İyişallah TÜRK ve AZERİ ARMYLER olarak birgün BTS konserine gidebiliriz.🎆🎉 Eğer gidersem ben boğazım patlayana kadar ARMYYYYYYY diye bağırmak istiyorum.. 💛 Türklüğümüzü görsünler. Ve koskocaman TÜRK bayrağı açıcam ki bizim 💝 💋AŞKIMIZI💋 görsünler...❤ SONUNA KADAR DEĞİL SONSUZA KADAR ARMY OLACAĞIZ...💘 Bu arada ilk yorumumu BTS atıyorum..😇 Biz bu kapıdan birkere girdik ve çıkış yok 'sonsuza dek' söz verdik.💖 Bu arada laf aramızda kalsın anahtarı 😍dünya çapındaki yakışıklımız JİN😍 yutmuş...😂😊 her gün dua ediyorum BTS Türkiyeye gelsin diye çocukların duası kabul olurmuş. Sizde edin hayalimiz gerçek olucak İnşallah🍀💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 Bir laf laf vardır: ' UMUT FAKİRİN EKMEĞİDİR' ve J-HOPE umudumuzu kaybedersek çok üzülür.😢 o yüzden dua etmeye devam ARMYLER😉 TÜRK VE AZERİ ARMYLER beğensin acaba kaç kişiyiz???💖 Sizi morluyorum💜 ARMY kardeşlerim💋🙌 Yarım saat uğraştık ablamla birlikte yazmak için beğenin artık😂

  103. jeon tasneem

    jeon tasneem7 days ago

    جمالكن يكرسح

  104. leixoi

    leixoi7 days ago

    They just put bulletproof eternal as bgm and made me cry even harder

  105. Zievana Azahra

    Zievana Azahra7 days ago

    방탄 소년단 소용 단 💜💜